Our Staff

The staff of St Vincent’s are highly professional, committed and dedicated to provide a quality education for all students. They enjoy working with our students and understand that communication between home and school is extremely important for students to achieve their best.

Staff 2021

Lina Vigliotta

Principal

lina.vigliotta@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Monique Egan

Assistant Principal

monique.egan@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Donna Victory

Religious Education Coordinator/ Year 5B Teacher

donna.victory@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Hugh Peoples

Year 6Y Teacher

hugh.peoples@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Josie Peoples

Year 2B Teacher

josie.peoples@cg.catholic.edu.au

Angela Luchetti

Year 2B Teacher

angela.luchetti@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Lynne Hellyer

Year 3B and 6Y Teacher/Health and Wellbeing Lead Teacher

lynne.hellyer @cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Sonia Mattiske

Year 3B and 5B teacher

sonia.mattiske@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Hamish Meagher

Year 4Y Teacher

hamish.meagher@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Tayla Hart

Year 1Y Teacher

tayla.hart@cg.catholic.edu.au

Tracey Adamson

Kindergarten Teacher

tracey.adamson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kylie-anne Swan

Year 3Y Teacher

kylieanne.swan@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Rita Evans

Classroom Support Teacher

rita.evans@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Rachel Donnelly

Teacher-Librarian

rachel.donnelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Anna Marzano

Music/Italian Teacher

anna.marzano@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Nicole Watson

Front Office Manager

nicole.watson@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Donna-Lea Collins

Classroom Support Assistant

donnalea.collins@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Jacinta Putt

Classroom Support Assistant/ Club4Kids coordinator

jacinta.putt@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Louise Georgiadis

Classroom Support Assistant

louise.georgiadis@cg.catholic.edu.au

Emma Bonell Balp

Classroom Support Assitant

emma.bonnellbalp@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Staff
St Vincent’s staff all got into the spirit supporting our fundraising initiative for 2017 Colour Ninja Run!