Our Staff

The staff of St Vincent’s are highly professional, committed and dedicated to provide a quality education for all students. They enjoy working with our students and understand that communication between home and school is extremely important for students to achieve their best.

Staff 2018 

Lina Vigliotta

Principal

lina.vigliotta@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Lisa Harris

Assistant Principal

lisa.harris@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Luke Maher

Religious Education Coordinator/ Year 6Y teacher

luke.maher@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Sam Beattie

Year 6B Teacher

sam.beattie@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Anna Zaja

Year 5B Teacher

anna.zaja@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Angela Luchetti

Year 4Y Teacher

angela.luchetti@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Lynne Hellyer

Year 3B Teacher

lynne.hellyer @cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Sonia Mattiske

Year 3B teacher

sonia.mattiske@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Hamish Meagher

Year 2Y Teacher

hamish.meagher@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Natalie Currie

Year 1B Teacher

natalie.currie@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

John Jennings

Year 1B and 6Y Teacher

john.jennings@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Kylie-anne Swan

Kindergarten Teacher

kylieanne.swan@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Rita Evans

Classroom Support Teacher

rita.evans@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Rachel Donnelly

Teacher-Librarian

rachel.donnelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Anna Marzano

Music/Italian Teacher

anna.marzano@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Nicole Watson

Front Office Manager

nicole.watson@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Donna-Lea Collins

Classroom Support Assistant

donnalea.collins@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Jacinta Putt

Classroom Support Assistant/ Club4Kids coordinator

jacinta.putt@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Bronwyn Smith

Canteen Manager

bronwyn.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Staff
St Vincent’s staff all got into the spirit supporting our fundraising initiative for 2017 Colour Ninja Run!