Our Staff

The staff of St Vincent’s are highly professional, committed and dedicated to provide a quality education for all students. They enjoy working with our students and understand that communication between home and school is extremely important for students to achieve their best.

Staff 2019 

Lina Vigliotta

Principal

lina.vigliotta@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Lisa Harris

Assistant Principal/Year 1/2W Teacher

lisa.harris@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Luke Maher

Religious Education Coordinator/ Year 1/2W Teacher

luke.maher@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Hugh Peoples

Year 6Y Teacher

hugh.peoples@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Josie Peoples

Year 6Y Teacher

josie.peoples@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anna Zaja

Year 5B Teacher

anna.zaja@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Angela Luchetti

Year 4W Teacher

angela.luchetti@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Lynne Hellyer

Year 3Y Teacher/Health and Wellbeing Lead Teacher

lynne.hellyer @cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Sonia Mattiske

Year 3Y teacher

sonia.mattiske@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Hamish Meagher

Year 1/2Y Teacher

hamish.meagher@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

John Jennings

Year 1/2B Teacher

 john. jennings@cg.catholic.edu.au

Kylie-anne Swan

Kindergarten Teacher

kylieanne.swan@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Rita Evans

Classroom Support Teacher

rita.evans@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Rachel Donnelly

Teacher-Librarian

rachel.donnelly@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Anna Marzano

Music/Italian Teacher

anna.marzano@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Susan Ashmore

Teacher

susan.ashmore@cg.catholic.edu.au

Nicole Watson

Front Office Manager

nicole.watson@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Donna-Lea Collins

Classroom Support Assistant

donnalea.collins@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Jacinta Putt

Classroom Support Assistant/ Club4Kids coordinator

jacinta.putt@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Louise Georgiadis

Classroom Support Assistant

louise.georgiadis@cg.catholic.edu.au

Bronwyn Smith

Canteen Manager

bronwyn.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Staff
St Vincent’s staff all got into the spirit supporting our fundraising initiative for 2017 Colour Ninja Run!